Parish Staff

SCP-Logo-2020_1080_black.jpg

Fr. Romeo Seleccion, M.S., E.V.

Pastor

Dcn. Leonardo Bautista.JPG

Leonardo Bautista

Deacon

SCP-Logo-2020 white circle

Armando "Jun" Carnaria

Maintenance

Call: (951) 924-1968x106

Email: mheredia@sbdiocese.org

Eleanor Manucal.JPG

Eleanor Manucal

Preschool Director

Christine Meriman.JPG

Christine Merriman

First Communion Coordinator

(English Grades 1-6)

Call: (951) 924-1968x119

Email: cmerriman@sbdiocese.org

SCP-Logo-2020 white circle

Mirza Barrera

Faith Formation Secretary

Call: (951) 571-8346

Email: mbarrera@sbdiocese.org

Fr. Christopher Navarro.JPG

Fr. Christopher Navarro, M.S.

Parochial Vicar

Rosa Ramos.JPG

Rosa Ramos

Parish Office Secretary

Elena DeArmendariz.JPG

Elena DeArmendariz

Maintenance

Call: (951) 924-1968x106

Email: mheredia@sbdiocese.org

Jackie Hernandez.JPG

Jacqueline Hernandez

Preschool Teacher

Call: (951) 571-8347

Email: preschool@saintchristophermv.org

Teresita de Jesus Lopez.JPG

Teresita DeJesus Lopez

First Communion Coordinator

(Spanish Grades 1-6)

Call: (951) 924-1968x112

Email: tdejesuslopez@sbdiocese.org

Dcn. Roberto Jara.JPG

Roberto Jara

Deacon

Monica Heredia.JPG

Monica Heredia

Payroll Admin./Acct. Clerk

Call: (951) 924-1968x106

Email: mheredia@sbdiocese.org

Jose Medrano.JPG

Jose Medrano

Maintenance

Call: (951) 924-1968x106

Email: mheredia@sbdiocese.org

Cecilia Fornelli-Ramsey.JPG

Cecilia Fornelli-Ramsey

Director of Catechetical Ministry

& Youth Confirmation/First Communion Grades 7-12 Coordinator

Call: (951) 924-1968x101

Direct Line: (951) 571-8352

Email: jcfornelli@sbdiocese.org

Luz Mocete.JPG

Luz Mocete

RCIA(C) & Adult Confirmation

Call: (951) 924-1968x114

Email: lmocete@sbdiocese.org