Award-Winning Ministers of St. Christopher Parish

CONGRATULATIONS!!! Let us extend our sincerest congratulations to:

[1] Rosa Ramos – the Parish Secretary of St. Christopher Parish. She is a recipient of the Saint Bernardine Award. The Saint Bernardine award is presented to a Church employee, with at least ten (10) consecutive years of dedicated employment service.

[2] Javier Sanchez – the former Chairperson of the Worship Commission of the St. Christopher Parish. He is a recipient of the Our Lady of Guadalupe Award. The Our Lady of Guadalupe Award is presented to an individual from the parish who have demonstrated the spirit of volunteerism; and have shown exemplary generosity, leadership and service for the parish and for the common good. Again, our sincerest congratulations to Rosa Ramos and Javier Sanchez for a well-deserved recognition from Bishop Alberto Rojas, during the Diocesan Awards Night – held at Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral in San Bernardino on May 20, 2021.

157 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

This year, the SPRING COMBINED COLLECTION will take place on MAY 15th and 16th, 2021. And we will have SECOND COLLECTION next Sunday for the Spring Combined Collection which will benefit the following

MASS SCHEDULES (HOLY WEEK) Please do not bring your own palms on Palm Sunday. Palms Will be provided by the parish. However, the Community is welcome to donate palms. Please contact the parish office